Select Page

Higher Management of The Department

Home » Corporate Info » Higher Management » Higher Management of The Department
YBhg. Dato’ Adnan bin Hussain

YBhg. Dato’ Adnan bin Hussain

Director-General Department of Fisheries

Director-General of Fisheries Office

03-8870 4009

adnan@dof.gov.my

Haji Wan Muhammad Aznan bin Abdullah

Haji Wan Muhammad Aznan bin Abdullah

Deputy Director-General of Fisheries (Management)

Deputy Director-General of Management Office

03-8870 4002

wmaznan@dof.gov.my

Yeo Moi Eim

Yeo Moi Eim

Senior Director

Fisheries Biosecurity Division

03-8870 4705

meyeo@dof.gov.my

Haji Bohari bin Haji Leng

Haji Bohari bin Haji Leng

Deputy Director-General of Fisheries (Development)

Deputy Director-General of Development Office

03-8870 4009

vacant@dof.gov.my

Vacant

Vacant

Senior Director

Fisheries Conservation and Protection Division

03-8870 2500

Vacant@dof.gov.my

Khazlita Adzim binti Abdol Aziz @ Ismail

Khazlita Adzim binti Abdol Aziz @ Ismail

Director fo Division

Fisheries Extension Division

03-8870 4414

khazlita@dof.gov.my

Nazri bin Ishak

Nazri bin Ishak

Director of Division

Policy and Strategic Planning Division

03-8870 4208

nazriishak@dof.gov.my

Shamila binti Zainol

Shamila binti Zainol

Director of Division

Human Capital Development Division

03-8870 4602

shamila@dof.gov.my

Mohamed Rizal bin Mustafa @ Mustapha

Mohamed Rizal bin Mustafa @ Mustapha

Director of Division

Management Services Division

03-8870 4021

Mohd Nizam bin Ismail

Mohd Nizam bin Ismail

Head of Unit

Corporate Communication Unit

03-8870 2478

nizamis@dof.gov.my

Dr. Azhar bin Hamzah

Dr. Azhar bin Hamzah

Senior Director of Fisheries Research Institute

Fisheries Research Institute (FRI)

04-626 2231

azhar@dof.gov.my

Vacant

Vacant

Director of Fisheries Sarawak

Department of Marine Fisheries Sarawak

082-240 046

vacant@dof.gov.my

Ruzaidi bin Mamat

Ruzaidi bin Mamat

Director of Fisheries Terengganu

Terengganu State Fisheries Office

09-616 3416

ruzaidim02@dof.gov.my

Pang Anak Nyukang

Director of Fisheries Kedah

Kedah State Fisheries Office

04-734 2135 / 2137

pang@dof.gov.my

Vacant

Vacant

Director of Fisheries Johor

Johor State Fisheries Office

07-510 4808 / 4722

email@dof.gov.my

Mohd Ghazali bin A. Manap

Mohd Ghazali bin A. Manap

Director of Fisheries Perak

Perak State Fisheries Office

05-255 4061 / 4062

ghazalimanap@dof.gov.my

Noraisyah binti Abu Bakar

Noraisyah binti Abu Bakar

Director of Fisheries Selangor

Selangor State Fisheries Office

03-5519 0169 / 0170

noraisyah@dof.gov.my

Abdullah bin Jaafar

Abdullah bin Jaafar

Director of Fisheries Pahang

Pahang State Fisheries Office

09-516 1508 / 1287

abj@dof.gov.my

Zarina binti Zainuddin

Zarina binti Zainuddin

Director of Fisheries Pulau Pinang

Pulau Pinang State Fisheries Office

04-657 2777

zarina@dof.gov.my

Dr. Erniyta binti Osman

Dr. Erniyta binti Osman

Director of Fisheries Kelantan

Kelantan State Fisheries Office

09-741 4770 / 4771

vacant@dof.gov.my

Sufian bin Ahmad

Sufian bin Ahmad

Director of Fisheries FT Labuan

FT Labuan Fisheries Office

087-420 754 / 415 881

sufian_ahmad@dof.gov.my

Kassim bin Tawe

Kassim bin Tawe

Director of Fisheries Negeri Sembilan

Negeri Sembilan State Fisheries Office

06-765 6617

kassim_tawe@dof.gov.my

Suhanah binti Kassiron

Suhanah binti Kassiron

Director

FT Kuala Lumpur / Putrajaya Fisheries Office

03-8870 4233

suhanah@dof.gov.my

Mohammed Roshaizat bin Mustaffa

Director of Fisheries Perlis

Perlis State Fisheries Office

04-985 1007

roshaizat@dof.gov.my

Anis Mazidah Binti Abd Samad

Anis Mazidah Binti Abd Samad

Director of Fisheries Academy of Malaysia

Fisheries Academy of Malaysia

09-617 2361

anis@dof.gov.my

Vacant

Vacant

Head of Unit

Fisheries Biosecurity Unit Sabah

088-235 966 / 245 489